Search

Product reviews for 1500 mg CBD Tincture

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Awesome Energy!!!
These drops are powerful when used in combination with the CBD Capsules. I'll take 1 capsule in the am and then 1/3 dropper in the afternoon. No more mid day naps! Awesome! Feeling my Youthful self. 55 and Alive!!!!!!!!!
Terrance | 12/29/2018 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
WOW!
While traveling on vacation with my wife driving I kept complaining about terrible pain in my foot from a deep bruise I suffered on my ankle. My wife gave me one dropper of oil, and in about 10 minutes there was no pain. Also I realized the anxiety of being in traffic was gone as well.  All I can say is WOW!
Pearlie
Pearlie | 10/22/2019 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I love this product!
There is such a big difference in my energy levels when I take this product. I have a much greater sense of well-being. I don't want to go a day without it. I take it twice a day-- in the morning and again in the evening.
Cynthia | 12/12/2019 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sleep well at night and feel relaxed in the morning
Every since I've been taking the 1500mg Tincture , I notice how well I sleep at night and how relaxed I feel in the morning. and being diagnosed Osteoarthritis 9 months ago, I noticed how the inflammation that causes swelling around my knee is down significantly from where It was at 9 months ago.  Thank you Oxzgen for these awesome products.
Susan | 12/12/2019 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
CBD with a great taste!
I've tried CBD before, but never have I had CBD that actually has a great taste!  This CBD 1500 mg tincture actually has a peppermint taste and is way more effective than any other CBD product I've ever had.  This is the product for me!
Vincent | 5/2/2020 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
NO STRESS
I use the 1500mg for the maximum amount of cbd I can get. The tension is relieved, the inflammation reduced in my knees and I go through the day relatively calm. The peppermint taste is good too. I use a whole dropper daily.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 11:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My New BFF
Seriously! I didn't think i "needed" CBD. Until I realized what life could have been like with it! No more sleepless nights, stressful days and bouts of anxiety. AND not one sinus infection this year!
Plus, I noticed less body aches in the morning from sleeping wrong. It's my go to supplement for overall preventative health. One drop a day keeps the illness away!
Like i said, I found my new best friend!
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Drops to Good Health.
I use this every morning to help boost my Immune system.
Samuel | 7/2/2020 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It Works!
My clients love this tincture oil because of the way it lifts stress, anxiety and its ability to reduce inflammation.
Linda | 8/30/2020 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ultimate Stress
Like many of us, I live a busy lifestyle and really needed something to calm my nerves and anxiety.  I started taking the 1500 MG Tincture this past summer and it is just amazing.  Within a short time after taking it, I can feel the stress going away and a feeling of balance & relaxation comes over me without giving me that buzzed feeling.  My whole family is now taking the tincture on a daily basis.
Dave | 10/1/2020 12:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tinctures for life
I feel good when I take my CBD Tinctures daily and so will you.  My Grandmother used these types of products to keep us healthy when we didn't have meds.  Tinctures just allows your body to work better.  I gave some to a person who had PTSD,  and he wanted to live again.   I decided I will use this product forever.
Donald | 10/2/2020 1:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing product
Wish we had this kind of product long time ago.  Now, the pain that has caused my back pain and hypertension is gone. I would rather take something natural than something that will damage my internal organs.  Thanks to OXZGEN for this phenomenal product.  I am feeling well.
Odita | 10/2/2020 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Get Your Own!!!
My sister started buying this product from me about a year ago and loves it!! Her husband started using her 1500 MG CBD Tincture and when he saw how well it was working for her,  she was not having it! They now buy 2 bottles every month! 😂😂It works!!!
Linda | 10/4/2020 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Works While I'm Asleep
This is the last product I use before going to bed.  It helps to relax my  body overall and relieves the inflamation, burning sensation in my left foot so I can sleep comfortably.
Yvonne | 10/19/2020 11:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Never go a day without it!
I must say, other CBD brands can't touch this one right here!  The 1500 mg Tincture is a must for me.  I use it everyday to alleviate the pain of going up and down stairs.  A dose before bed has me sleeping like a baby.  It literally washes the stress of the day away!
TIFFANY | 11/1/2020 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)