Search

Product reviews for 1500 mg CBD Tincture

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Awesome Energy!!!
These drops are powerful when used in combination with the CBD Capsules. I'll take 1 capsule in the am and then 1/3 dropper in the afternoon. No more mid day naps! Awesome! Feeling my Youthful self. 55 and Alive!!!!!!!!!
Terrance | 12/29/2018 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
WOW!
While traveling on vacation with my wife driving I kept complaining about terrible pain in my foot from a deep bruise I suffered on my ankle. My wife gave me one dropper of oil, and in about 10 minutes there was no pain. Also I realized the anxiety of being in traffic was gone as well.  All I can say is WOW!
Pearlie
Pearlie | 10/22/2019 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Anxiety
The 1500 Tincture has helped me with my anxiety, there are times when it is hard for me to sleep at night, I take at least 1/3 of a drop every day. If I don't feel well I take the tincture twice a day. The 1500 lasts longer for me since I only use half a drop or 1/3 of a drop because of my weight and height. I definitely would recommend this product!
Crystal | 12/12/2019 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I love this product!
There is such a big difference in my energy levels when I take this product. I have a much greater sense of well-being. I don't want to go a day without it. I take it twice a day-- in the morning and again in the evening.
Cynthia | 12/12/2019 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sleep well at night and feel relaxed in the morning
Every since I've been taking the 1500mg Tincture , I notice how well I sleep at night and how relaxed I feel in the morning. and being diagnosed Osteoarthritis 9 months ago, I noticed how the inflammation that causes swelling around my knee is down significantly from where It was at 9 months ago.  Thank you Oxzgen for these awesome products.
Susan | 12/12/2019 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
CBD with a great taste!
I've tried CBD before, but never have I had CBD that actually has a great taste!  This CBD 1500 mg tincture actually has a peppermint taste and is way more effective than any other CBD product I've ever had.  This is the product for me!
Vincent | 5/2/2020 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
NO STRESS
I use the 1500mg for the maximum amount of cbd I can get. The tension is relieved, the inflammation reduced in my knees and I go through the day relatively calm. The peppermint taste is good too. I use a whole dropper daily.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 11:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My New BFF
Seriously! I didn't think i "needed" CBD. Until I realized what life could have been like with it! No more sleepless nights, stressful days and bouts of anxiety. AND not one sinus infection this year!
Plus, I noticed less body aches in the morning from sleeping wrong. It's my go to supplement for overall preventative health. One drop a day keeps the illness away!
Like i said, I found my new best friend!
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Drops to Good Health.
I use this every morning to help boost my Immune system.
Samuel | 7/2/2020 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)