Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Healthy cleanse
This tea is amazing. The taste is not bad at all so I dont have to add any honey. I lost 7 pounds in 7 days
Ashley | 12/12/2019 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The title says it all"Go Baby" 😆
This is a very good tasting tea to use 1-3 times a month to cleanse your system and help your body function on a good cycle so you hopefully don't have the issues with constipation and discomfort. The product works great and one of my customers like the way it has helped with her stomach issues as well.
Derrick | 12/16/2019 7:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
You'll Definitely "GO BABY!"
This is the most gentle and effective healthy cleanse I've ever used. I was nervous at first about if I would be able to still go on with my day or not taking it. I used a recommended and have had great results. In addition to losing unwanted pounds it also cleansed my system. Making things more productive in the process.
K Nathan | 4/29/2020 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Go Baby! Healthy Cleanse CBD Tea
After snacking on so much junk food and processed food since being sheltered-in-place, I have put on several extra pounds. I decided that it was time to shed those pounds and get back into shape. The best way to start is to detox. I can't wait to give my colon a good cleansing!
Tamara | 5/25/2020 1:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Smooth bowel movement
I love that this cleanse tea. There is no cramping like other detox teas.  It actually tastes well.
Dionne | 6/5/2020 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
NO STRESS DETOX
I love the effects of the Go Baby healthy cleanse cbd tea. It tastes good and gently detoxes you without having diarrhea.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
YES, Baby!
I heard horror stories of detox teas being harsh on the body and tasting horrible! I got lucky with this one... I can feel the detox and water wait gone after just one use but still have energy. It was a smooth taste and smells great too. This is my go to product to jumpstart my weight goals.
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Go Baby Tea Lives up to Its Reputation!
I was so pressed to try this Go Baby Tea that I decided to brew it like coffee, because I didn’t have a strainer for loose tea leaves. Can I say it got the “job” done! It was so smooth, and I didn’t have cramps!
Lenetta | 6/12/2020 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Go Baby Tea Lives up to Its Reputation!
I was so pressed to try this Go Baby Tea that I decided to brew it like coffee, because I didn’t have a strainer for loose tea leaves. Can I say it got the “job” done! It was so smooth, and I didn’t have cramps!
Lenetta | 6/12/2020 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Go Baby Tea
This is so great and lives up to its name! Talk about quick action! Wow-weeeee!!!
Rena | 8/30/2020 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tastes Good...Works Good
Go Baby Healthy Cleanse Tea definitely works.  Mostly I  drink it hot without adding anything to it.  Once I made it as an iced tea with honey. Either way, it tastes good.  A great way to naturally cleanse gently.
Willie | 10/1/2020 1:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Watch Out Naa! Go Baby Tea is Great
This Tea helped me with my bloating and belly fat. I tried it for about a week and by the second week I could see results. I followed the directions and in 2 months I am down 2 dress sizes! I feel much better and I can put on my shoes without sitting down! Don't judge me! : )
Renita | 10/6/2020 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific
This product is a vital part of my overall health and wellness.
Malcolm | 10/22/2020 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
I love this TEA !! It is awesome and does a great job in my body. The taste is very good. No more constipation problem.
PATIENCE | 10/23/2020 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh Baby!
I have never had a detox tea like this one.  The taste is so great, I do not have to add sugar or honey to sweeten it!  I have a cup before bed and it is literally and figuratively smooth sailing the day after.  Works extremely well in reducing fluid retention.
TIFFANY | 11/1/2020 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)