Search

Product reviews for PDQ Topical Pain Spray 1 oz

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
PDQ works fast
I have been dealing with migraines and lower back pain and spinal and neck pain and a severe neck and foot injury from active duty in the military for years. And this product works on contact I just spray it on a area were i am having pain and it helps relieve it in matter of minutes. When the pain comes back I also use the 3xtreme pain cream or intense relief pain cream as well. The combination of the two have helped tremendously and I recommend anyone who is suffering in pain to please try the products.
Derrick | 12/16/2019 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Let's see what it can do
Yes I use this for pain and it is great.  But I have always had bad allergies and I get an itch under earlobe.  No matter what you do, it still itches.  I sprayed the PDQ on that spot and pleasantly surprised that the itch was gone in less than 5 mintues.  PDQ - my "let's see what it can do " spray!
monica | 4/23/2020 10:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome product
I've used PDQ on different parts of my body and it worked.  I also used it on other people and they loved it & wanted to order it for themselves.
Owen | 4/24/2020 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
QUICK RESPONSE
I have always got leg and foot cramps, I spayed this PDQ on wear my cramp was and my pain went away so much faster than anything I have ever tried.
Crystal | 4/24/2020 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
PDQ TOPICAL PAIN SPRAY 10Z
This is like magic. It works so quickly and the pain stops almost immediately after you spray it on your pain area. I always have it in my purse.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bruise Away~
I stumped my toe and got a really bad bruise. I sprayed my toe to ease the pain and the bruise even went away quickly.
Janice | 6/5/2020 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
PDQ...🤗❤️
I am definitely a fan of this product.  I keep it on hand every day.  I’m always running into someone who has an issue with pain, I get their permission to spray a little on the area, and BAM!!! They are hooked, I’ve got a NEW Customer or a Referral partner.  This product is truly a God send.  It speaks for itself.  Anyone suffering from pain, this is your FRIEND!!!
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really Really Fast
I didn't want to spend what life I had left on the side lines.  I started using PDQ on my really hard days and I felt better that same hour.  I can't believe I can run and play BB.
Donald | 10/2/2020 2:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The American Express of Pain Sprays
I’ve always had rotator cuff issues in college. As I’ve gotten  older, other nagging football injuries started to present themselves.  It was a lot of hype behind a name like “Pretty Darn Quick.” Make no mistake about it, the hype is REAL!! This spray makes it happen within minutes. I made my family purchase their own bottles because they kept borrowing mine. My wife is the biggest user of PDQ. She uses it for headaches, neck aches, backaches, etc. I carry this bottle everywhere I go because I never know when someone is in need of help. This is definitely the American Express of Pain Sprays. Well Done!!
Gerius | 1/30/2021 1:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)