Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Best pain relief
I have used so many pain ointments, but PDQ pain relief spray is the BEST thing I have used that takes away my pin
Stephanie | 4/19/2019 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
No more pain
I was in a lot of pain from working out and moving boxes.  Was invited to this meeting.  It was sprayed on my legs and with in minutes I had no pain.  The pain has not come back since Friday.  I just order a spray and going to let my sister used it so I know she will be ordering it too.
Cynthia | 5/13/2019 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
It's the truth. The real deal.
Product is amazing an does just as stated in description. Immediately relief in all areas. I use it for sore an tight muscles after my workouts,  cramps,  neck an back pain,  and even place a dab on my temple. to help with my migraines. Amazing product.
Sharon | 5/26/2019 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for so many Pains
I have had several clients with foot pain, back, neck, knees and cramps. The PDQ Knocked it out in less than 20 seconds. I grind my teeth at night when I have seizures and I have noticed that when I spray my jaw the pain goes away quickly. I am able to get through my day with a smile.
Gabrielle | 6/20/2019 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
PDQ Topical Pain Relief Spray 1 oz
This is my #1 product! This is fast acting and helps me to make it throughout the day with ease! Love my PDQ spray!
ROSALIND | 12/12/2019 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Instrant Pain Relief
I strained my back and was struggling to move without serious pain. Every breath, every movement brought more pain. I took a hot shower, sprayed on the PDQ Pain Relief Spray on my back, and instantly felt the cooling relief of pain. It was like a giant fire extinguisher putting out a wildfire! I'm so grateful that I had this product when I needed it most.
Cynthia | 12/12/2019 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Osteoarthritis Relief
I was diagnosed with Osteoarthritis 9 months ago since then I have been using the PDQ Spray in the morning with my morning workouts and stretches with my knee and at night before I go bed. I also apply the Intense Rub which acts as a double punch to the area of pain in my knee from this level of Osteoarthritis I deal with daily, This stuff really works at keeping my pain levels down to a minimum. My pain level from a scale 1-10 used to be a 10 now it's around a 2 and some days none. these products the intense rub and PDQ spray are actually working in managing my pain, and for that I'm grateful. Thank You Oxzgen for these awesome products.
Susan | 12/12/2019 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
PDQ works fast
I have been dealing with migraines and lower back pain and spinal and neck pain and a severe neck and foot injury from active duty in the military for years. And this product works on contact I just spray it on a area were i am having pain and it helps relieve it in matter of minutes. When the pain comes back I also use the 3xtreme pain cream or intense relief pain cream as well. The combination of the two have helped tremendously and I recommend anyone who is suffering in pain to please try the products.
Derrick | 12/16/2019 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)