Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Say GOOD bye to Migraines
i was visiting a Pastoral family, and one of the daughter's was suffering from a severe migraine again. so i had my PDQ with me. I sprayed in on her temple and in less then 20 seconds here 6 hours migraines episode was over.
Rafael | 4/17/2019 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
PDQ Topical Pain Relief Spray
In one word, WOW!  This product should be renamed to RDQ REAL DARN QUICK!  It's great on pain and works well for headaches.  Again all I can say is WOW!
Pearlie | 6/10/2019 8:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Plantar Fasciitis
I have been dealing with plantar fasciitis for more than half of my life. For the most I am fine most days, but when it hurts it HURTS. I used PDQ for the first time a few weeks ago and WOW did it work on that pain. A coworker  of mine tried it on his gout and he said we woke up the next morning pain free.
Randy | 7/8/2019 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
PDQ
works amazing and lives up to its name
Ashley | 11/30/2019 1:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
PDQ
Woooooooow this spray lives up to its name. It instantly works and take the pain away. This is now my go to product for pain
Ashley | 12/12/2019 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Instant relief
I love this product. I have residual pain for I stroke in my hands and feet. I spray the PDQ where the pain is and in seconds the pain is alleviated.
Dionne | 12/15/2019 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
used it for samples
I shared PDQ as samples.  A friend of mine saw me use it one day and she wanted one.  I sold her one and she loved it.  She has sickle cell and can't take pills.
Owen | 4/24/2020 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty Darn Quick is RIGHT!
After using the intense pain rub from this line I didn't think it could get any better. Then this! I love how quickly this works and also that it comes in a spray bottle so I don't have to get my hands dirty. I can even sue it on my temples for headaches and the nape of my neck for sinus pressure relief. I like getting this 5 trial pack so I can keep one in my purse, the glove box, the night stand and the kids' athletic bags...and one for a friend!
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just Stop
This stuff really lives up to its name, Pretty Darn Quick Pain Relief Spray! It worked for me in a matter of seconds. Just a couple of sprays and the pain was not just gone but forgotten.  I am glad that I had the handy little bottle.
Veronica | 8/14/2020 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)