Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
WHHHOOOAAAA!!
This stuff works faster than you can say, "pretty darn quick!"
Charles | 6/12/2019 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and have my entire life. Because it is autoimmune most pain remedies don’t really work. However, I love this spray! I’ve been using it on my joints and lower back and it helps tremendously. Thank you, Yolanda!
Candice | 8/12/2019 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hip pain
Eases the pain in 10mins or less.  I depend on it to relieve my hip pain rather than  my doctor prescribed pain medication which I fear will cause side effects
Josephine | 10/21/2019 10:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain Challenge
I am a firm believer Oxzgen products are 1) genuinely tested and  2) the products are surprisingly effective.  I especially enjoy using this one not particularly for myself but on my friends and family.  When I am around others that have external pain complaint(s), I just pop out my "PDQ" and (i.e. with permission) I spray in the area they are having pain.  Thereafter, I just watch their reaction as they twist, rotate, rub either their joints, muscles, wrist, foot or ankle and are amazed how fast their pain has resolved.
Dale | 12/6/2019 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PDQ Topical Pain Relief Spray Trial Size
This is my #1 product! This is fast acting and helps me to make it throughout the day with ease! Love my PDQ spray!
ROSALIND | 12/12/2019 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got pain, Get CBD pain relief spray
I tried this product on my lower back, and within minutes pain stopped! I also shared it with a few friends who where having aches and pains, one quick spray and they order some! This product is awesome!
Lisa | 12/13/2019 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty Darn Quick
WOW! This product is amazing! I was at a party in Jan 2020, A lady had pain in both knees. She let me spray her a couple of times with the PDQ. Within 2-3 mins, she said it felt like a knot in her knees was being untied. 30  days later, she's walking pain free in both legs and taking no more over the counter drugs. She is now a believer. After 15 years, She can live pain free.
Ronnie | 3/20/2020 12:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh my sore neck!!
I have constant stiffness in my neck and nothing seems to work. I’ve tried everything!! In between massages I use PDQ spray, this spray is amazing!! It provides me the relief I need quickly. I spray it directly on the pain area, rub and in minutes relief. I highly recommend this if you want fast relief!!
Gail | 5/2/2020 7:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain And Soreness Be Gone!!!
This Product Is Incredible And DEFINITELY Does What It Says It Does!
Within Minutes The Pain And Soreness In My Hands, Knees, And Feet Is Always Better
After I Spray PDQ On Them! How Do I know Because I Forget All About The Pain Or Soreness
I Had!!!
Tim | 6/6/2020 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)