Search

Product reviews for 3XTREME PAIN CREAM

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
"Oh My Gosh" AWESOME
All I can say is that this product is so awesome...…..Over the past 3 1/2 weeks I have had muscle spasms in my right arm, shoulder and neck; all due to pinched nerves in my neck and upper back. Since receiving the "3XTREME PAIN CREAM" I have been able to sleep at night and awaken in the morning with NO pain. Mind you this cream has only been available one (1) week as of today!!! Thank you 5LINX - so glad I am a part of this wonderful family!!
Willie J | 10/16/2019 9:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Torn achilles
I tore my achilles a few weeks back playing basketball. I started with a pain level of 7. Started using the 3extreme pain cream and my pain levels have dropped to about a 2. I can walk fine in the boot and allows me to go to work. The Dr did prescribe me some pain pills but they are not needed because of the cream. I put it on first thing in the morning before work and before I go to bed. This stuff really works!!
Bobby | 11/20/2019 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
3XTREME PAIN CREAM
This is an awesome fast acting cream that last....
ROSALIND | 12/12/2019 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nerve Pain
I had a stroke many years ago and still experience nerve pain in my hands and feet. I rub a small on my hands and feet and I feel relief in minutes. I don't to have to apply any more for days.
Dionne | 12/19/2019 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Extremely effective
I ALWAYS keep this product on me.   I used for the 1st time after waking up with an extremely sore neck likely due to overdoing it at the gym.  It's a small jar but the contents go a LONG way.  I used maybe about half the size of a dime, rubbed it on; and within a minute the pain was nearly gone.  I've since used it for shoulder and foot pain.  The smell is pleasant and it DEFINITELY penetrates with a soothing, cool feeling.  So grateful for this product!
Lev | 1/28/2020 9:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Real Deal!
I love 3XTREME! Migraines, back pain, cramping, it works and super fast! A little goes a long way and it has the most wonderful relaxing sensation as it eases the pain away.
LaKesha | 2/3/2020 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
3xtreme pain cream
Wow! I put  3xtreme on my sciatica & the pain subsided in a matter of minutes.  Plus, I just love the natural smell of the cream. It does wonders!
Wanda | 2/11/2020 8:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
amazing!
My parents have body aches and pains so my cousin recommended this product. Im surprised this came in 4 days after! Ive had muscle soreness so I decided to try it out myself. Its not your typical pain cream because this one actually works wonders! no complaints at all! Love this product.
Daniel | 4/20/2020 3:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it
When I heard 3XTREME PAIN CREAM was coming, I had to try it.  I had some minor knee pain.  I bought the 3XTREME PAIN CREAM & it works instantly.
Owen | 4/24/2020 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pain Is NO Match for 3xtreme !
I've used this product for muscle pain, headaches,  bone on bone pain and its fast, effective and long lasting. I've shared samples of it with individuals suffering with sciatica, bone on bone pain, shoulder pain and the results I've seen brings tears to your eyes. They're all regular users of 3xtreme now!
K Nathan | 4/29/2020 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Can’t Believe the Relief
Some told me it really works. When I finally purchased it for myself—-all I could say is “Omg! I’m not in pain!”  Immediately began telling my loved ones they need this rub. Thank you Oxzgen!
Monique | 5/27/2020 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bye Bye Aches and Pains
The 3 Extreme is a household staple.  It is fantastic on muscular aches and pains.

The bonus is how effective it is for relaxation!!!  I dab on the temples leaves you relaxed and ready for dream land.

It is WONDERFUL on tight angry muscles.
Lisa | 5/30/2020 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Helps with Migraines
This 3xtreme has helped so much when I have bad migraines. I put it on the back of my neck and on my temples and massage it. I massage on and around the area where it hurts, I also put the 3xtreme on my hands and massage my pressure points. This definitely helps.
Crystal | 6/9/2020 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)