Search

Product reviews for 600 mg NANO CBD Tincture Spray

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
CBD with NANO technology, AMAZING! Very fast results!
This new CBD formulation is amazing!  I've never taken CBD that I've felt seem to help my body react so quickly.  It's like an immediate effect from this CBD formulation.  This is the new way to get CBD quickly into your body!
Vincent | 5/2/2020 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Nano Tincture Provides Quick Relief
This product surpassed my expectations! I suffer from pain from a torn disc in my lower back, and the Nano Tincture provides almost immediate relief of pain and stiffness the same way the topical 3Xtreme cream does. I was blown away by the quick relief. It works for my severe pain!! I do not reach for pain pills. I use the Nano Tincture daily for consistent relief.
Christine | 5/2/2020 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love Nano~
It has definitely helped me with staying in the house during this pandemic.
Janice | 5/2/2020 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally! A product that AGREES with my system.
Since the age of 14 I have experienced stomach issues with many products and ingredients.  When my mom took me to the doctor because of my issue when ingesting certain foods and products, and asked him what to do, he told her "NOTHING, SHE SIMPLY HAS AN INTOLERANCE TO IT, AND CANNOT HAVE IT!" I am happy that I don't experience any stomach discomfort when I use this product.  Grateful to use a product that actually makes me feel good and not sick.
Della | 5/31/2020 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NANO CBD
I love how fast this cbd tincture works. It keeps your energy up too. I've used the 1500mg tincture drops but this works faster.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant pain relief
I awoke with pain throughout my body all day. My Nano spray came in tge mail that day. I sprayed the recommended dosage and within minutes the pain was gone. It do not go a day without taking my Nano.
Dionne | 6/7/2020 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WHOA!!
I didn't think anything could get better than my 1500mg tincture...then this! You mean i can get all that CBD even FASTER?? I'm in love! I can feel the relief hours earlier than my tincture oil and have the best sleep in years!
This stuff is next level!
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Product
The first time when i used the Oxzgen Nano Spray it worked like magic,  My brain, which is usually works at 100 miles, felt immediately calmer and more relaxed my whole body is rejuvenated.
deric | 7/29/2020 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love the Nano Spray!
You reach your forties and  all of a sudden, for no reason at all, when you wake up and step out of bed, sometimes, your body aches, and you cannot figure out why! First I started using the tinctures which worked great. Then I tried the Nano spray which worked even faster.  Ever since then, I have felt less random aches in the morning as well as  throughout the day. Plus, my  recovery time after a workout is even shorter.  Today,  I am blessed to be in my fifties, and I can proudly say that this is definately a keeper!
Tamara | 8/7/2020 5:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nearly immediate results
This product is amazing. I deal with slight anxiety especially as of late and needed something to take to calm my nerves. After two months, this is now my new “go to” product!  I spray about 8 sprays under my tongue and swallow. Usually within 2 minutes, I’m completely level-headed. I also sent some to my mom who experiences back pain and she loves it!  I can’t say enough about this product. Definitely try it!
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 8:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
In A Time Of Crisis
On behalf of my coworker her testimony was: "My daughter has been suffering with increased heartrate 145-160bpm with SOB(shortness of breath) for a week. We were exhausted and unable to sleep.  Our fear is that it could be COVID. But we were thinking it could be a full blown anxiety attack.  A friend and a family member suggested  CBD OIL. I (personally) had great success using Oxzgen(Nano) for pain in my knees from running and was able to run LA MARATHON without braces or pain in the knees. We decided to try it. Let me tell you, her heartrate went down to 78 within 5 minutes or less. And within 20 minutes she was my beautiful cheerful and bright daughter again. She was able to eat and sleep that night and everynight since.  I am genuinely thankful for this product. I will always keep it on hand."
Dale | 9/13/2020 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)