Search

Product reviews for 600 mg NANO CBD Tincture Spray

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
CBD with NANO technology, AMAZING! Very fast results!
This new CBD formulation is amazing!  I've never taken CBD that I've felt seem to help my body react so quickly.  It's like an immediate effect from this CBD formulation.  This is the new way to get CBD quickly into your body!
Vincent | 5/2/2020 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Nano Tincture Provides Quick Results
This product surpassed my expectations! I suffer from pain from a torn disc in my lower back, and the Nano Tincture provides almost immediate action to ease pain and stiffness the same way the topical 3Xtreme cream does. I was blown away by the quick response. It works for my severe pain!! I do not reach for pain pills. I use the Nano Tincture daily & consistently.
Christine | 5/2/2020 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love Nano~
It has definitely helped me with staying in the house during this pandemic.
Janice | 5/2/2020 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally! A product that AGREES with my system.
Since the age of 14 I have experienced stomach issues with many products and ingredients.  When my mom took me to the doctor because of my issue when ingesting certain foods and products, and asked him what to do, he told her "NOTHING, SHE SIMPLY HAS AN INTOLERANCE TO IT, AND CANNOT HAVE IT!" I am happy that I don't experience any stomach discomfort when I use this product.  Grateful to use a product that actually makes me feel good and not sick.
Della | 5/31/2020 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NANO CBD
I love how fast this cbd tincture works. It keeps your energy up too. I've used the 1500mg tincture drops but this works faster.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant Relief
I awoke with pain throughout my body all day. My Nano spray came in tge mail that day. I sprayed the recommended dosage and within minutes the pain was gone. It do not go a day without taking my Nano.
Dionne | 6/7/2020 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WHOA!!
I didn't think anything could get better than my 1500mg tincture...then this! You mean i can get all that CBD even FASTER?? I'm in love! I can feel the results hours earlier than my tincture oil and have the best sleep in years!
This stuff is next level!
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Product
The first time when i used the Oxzgen Nano Spray it worked like magic,  My brain, which is usually works at 100 miles, felt immediately calmer and more relaxed my whole body is rejuvenated.
deric | 7/29/2020 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love the Nano Spray!
You reach your forties and  all of a sudden, for no reason at all, when you wake up and step out of bed, sometimes, your body aches, and you cannot figure out why! First I started using the tinctures which worked great. Then I tried the Nano spray which worked even faster.  Ever since then, I have felt less random aches in the morning as well as  throughout the day. Plus, my  recovery time after a workout is even shorter.  Today,  I am blessed to be in my fifties, and I can proudly say that this is definately a keeper!
Tamara | 8/7/2020 5:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nearly immediate results
This product is amazing. I deal with slight anxiety especially as of late and needed something to take to calm my nerves. After two months, this is now my new “go to” product!  I spray about 8 sprays under my tongue and swallow. Usually within 2 minutes, I’m completely level-headed. I also sent some to my mom who experiences back pain and she loves it!  I can’t say enough about this product. Definitely try it!
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 8:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
In A Time Of Crisis
On behalf of my coworker her testimony was: "My daughter has been suffering with increased heartrate 145-160bpm with SOB(shortness of breath) for a week. We were exhausted and unable to sleep.  Our fear is that it could be COVID. But we were thinking it could be a full blown anxiety attack.  A friend and a family member suggested  CBD OIL. I (personally) had great success using Oxzgen(Nano) for pain in my knees from running and was able to run LA MARATHON without braces or pain in the knees. We decided to try it. Let me tell you, her heartrate went down to 78 within 5 minutes or less. And within 20 minutes she was my beautiful cheerful and bright daughter again. She was able to eat and sleep that night and everynight since.  I am genuinely thankful for this product. I will always keep it on hand."
Dale | 9/13/2020 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Great Way To Try CBD
Nano is fast acting and powerful. I gave one to a friend who was having ongoing intense shoulder pain. Halfway through the bottle he said his pain was much better. Personally, I have used it to help me at times when I needed quick results. I highly recommend it. People will believe in the power of CBD when they receive quick results from Nano.
Willie | 10/1/2020 5:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
COVID19 Headaches
Nano provided headache relief while I was battling the virus.
Jayme | 10/1/2020 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NANO Is My BEST FRIEND...
I absolutely LOVE this product.  Love 💋 IT!!!  When I run out of it, my daughter buys it for me.  During the beginning of COVID-19, I had recently returned from visiting my son’s graduate ceremony in Naprapathic Medicine, and really enjoyed myself.  Taking my daily NANO and feeling fabulous.  Got back to Chicago and ran out of it, I didn’t have it on subscription so I inadvertently forgot to re-order.  I was back home about 2weeks, and one day I was with my daughter as a passenger, talking on the phone with my Ex, and suddenly she pulled the car over and said, “MOM!!! Have you been taking your NANO???”  I looked puzzled for a moment, and realized I had not.  She said, well, call Nancy (Direct Customer Service) right now, and I’ll pay for it—because YOU NEED IT!😂😂😂.  It was done.  This NANO really Does HELP with Anxiety & Stress.🙂
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Help me have focus and clarity
The Nano spray is phenomenal! It's quick and fast! Nano spray help me have focus and clarity through out the day. My mind will running 100mph but when I take the nano spray it slows everything down and help me focus.
Jonathan | 10/1/2020 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast!
I have used the nano spray right on an achy tooth area while waiting to see the dentist.  
I also use it if I am having a particularly hard day to speedily enhance the benefits of the OXZGEN Tincture.
Ellen | 10/1/2020 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My FIRST AID kit
I luv how NANO cbd works faster than the regular tincture. I cannot leave my house without it. For headache, diarrhea, pains, whatever, this spray just helps in few minutes!
Lea | 10/1/2020 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Say "Yes" to Overall Health Improvement with NANO in the house!!!
Having access to our OXZGEN products is a "MUST" in our family.   The "600 mg NANO CBD Tincture Spray" is part of our daily regimen,  helping us to maintain general health and well-being. It counters the imbalance that can occur in the homeostatic state in our bodies when we may not get enough rest, have a work overload, or have increased stress or anxiety.  We know when we're feeling "less than our best"  and our NANO CBD Tincture Spray helps us to regain the "Feeling Good Levels" that keep us moving!!!   Yay NANO!!!
SHERYE | 10/2/2020 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast action
I love how fast the Nano spray moves through your body system. You can feel the result of the ingredients within 5min. I usually use the Nano spray when I need quick results and for pain associated with headaches & stomach pain.
Gail | 10/4/2020 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Daily Must!!
I personally take the Nano Spray every day as a part of my DAILY CBD Routine! I immediately feel my body optimizing itself within minutes of using it.  I love the feeling of good health!
Linda | 10/4/2020 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
COVID-19 TIGHTNESS IN THE CHEST AND PANTING SYMPTOMS
Back in late March, I had contracted with Covid-19. I had three difficult nights and had this tightness in the chest as well as shortness of breath symptoms and even pain in my right back leg at night, and it was really hard to sleep and rest. As I was isolated and alone, I managed myself to grab on my bedside table the Nano tincture since it's much easier to spray while laying down. I woke up in the morning realizing that I was able to sleep! I thought I was going to have a heart attack.
Debe | 10/8/2020 1:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Early Morning Relief
All I can say is "WOW".  This Nano CBD Tincture  is such a relief for me when I get up  in the morning. It allows me to complete early morning tasks, especially my workouts.
Yvonne | 10/19/2020 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)