Search

Product reviews for Immune Boost 30 ct

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
I feel balance
Since I've been taking this Immune Boost I have a feeling of balance and it's making me feel great! I'm loving this product!!!
Susan | 7/29/2020 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing product.
I have been taking this product for over a week. I work out and it has giving me more energy. I am able to finish my work and have enery throughout the day.  I also have more mental focus.
Dionne | 7/29/2020 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Immune Boost
I started using this product for a little over a week to help boost my immune system.  I've noticed that I have been more alert and I able to focus a little better. In addition, I found myself having more energy after recovering from surgery while using this product. Can't wait to see the results of using this product on a consistent basis.
Rochelle | 7/29/2020 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Immediate and Noticable Overall Wellness Improvement
Very pleased with "Immune Boost" as it gives me great increased  energy, strength, focus and clarity from early morning until late night.
Dorothy | 7/29/2020 10:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Booster
What a perfect timing to boost our immune system with truly one of a kind ingredients.  My whole family of 4 are  on this product.   The product is an incomparable one,  there is nothing else like it in the market more over it could not have arrived at a more opportune time.  

GET YOUR IMMUNE BOOST
deric | 7/31/2020 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost the best preventive option!
This combination is ideal to protect against viral and other infections!

You and your family should take daily!
Frederick J. | 8/3/2020 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More Energy
The immune boost has given me more energy and more focus. I do not get tired through out the day.
Crystal | 8/6/2020 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost
I am so glad and grateful that this immune boost is exactly what we all need to make it through this pandemic. Plus, I made sure I would have this by getting a monthly subscription. It is excellent for the entire family whether on the go and remaining close to home.
Rena | 8/30/2020 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Right on time !
I needed a little something extra to give me peace of mind in this pandemic and something to share with my at-risk relatives. This is it!  Not only are the ingredients clean, but I feel a nice lift in energy and focus within a few minutes.
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
I am on my second bottle of immune boost and I am very pleased with the results, I have a lot more energy, I have better focus on my daily schedules everyday  throughout the whole day, and at the end of the day I'm getting a good nights rest feeling revived and ready to duplicate the next day, I feel good in my body, I thank God for this product and I will be adding it to my daily intake everyday. It is awesome I love this product.
Jeanette | 9/8/2020 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
^Renewed Me
I truly feel much more focused. *****
Samuel | 9/17/2020 8:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost
This product has help with my immune system I have not had one sinus issue since I’ve been taking this product I feel great with no sinus issues.
Sherry | 9/30/2020 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is exactly what I needed
The Oxzgen Immune Boost has all the right ingredients to help provide additional protection during the pandemic.  With Zinc, CBD, Tulsi & S-Acetyl L-Glutathione, OXZGEN has created the best supplement.  It also has Vitamin D which has been shown to significantly reduce the risk of adverse clinical outcomes for people hospitalized or facing health issues during the pandemic.
Dave | 10/1/2020 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing mornings
I just started my 3rd bottle of Immune Boost and I feel better in the mornings.   Before when my alarm would go off, I would push the snooze button but now I feel so rested, get up and start my day thanks to Immune Boost.
Crystal | 10/1/2020 1:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oxzgen Immume Boost - must have product
I have been using Immune Boost for 2 months. I have more energy, mental focus and piece of mind knowing that this product has the best natural ingredients to strengthen my immune system.
Steven | 10/1/2020 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hope and confidence
Since using Immune boost I have been able to fight off chronic minor infections quickly  without resorting to antibiotics.  That gives me hope that it will help my body battle more serious illness if need be.
Ellen | 10/1/2020 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
I am absolutely in love with Immune Boost.  I’ve been taking it from Day 1 and I even have my adult children on it —I have taken the COVID-19 Test, and Passed with Flying Colors.  I feel like, what I AM —a Super Woman, and I recommend this to everyone the age of 25+.  It is Phenomenal!
THERESA | 10/1/2020 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unique Vitamins!
5 star product! Gives me energy and strength to go on with my day.  And. it also gives me confidence to go out and not fear  about my life & catching some virus. I got my protection! Thanks OXZGEN!
Lea | 10/1/2020 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
Since I have been taking this product, it gives me more energy and all day long.
Rene | 10/1/2020 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Balance and Daily Boost That Your Body Needs
By taking the Immune Boost it gives my body the balance that it needs while boosting my immune system to stay strong.
Jonathan | 10/1/2020 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost
I’m enjoying the product and REALLY feeling SAFE in knowing that I’m BUILDING MY IMMUNE SYSTEM
Olivia | 10/1/2020 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY IMMUNE SYSTEM THANKS YOU
This takes all those separate supplements I've been buying and puts them all together in one capsule so my body can work in harmony.  I'm on my 2nd bottle!!
Celestine | 10/1/2020 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"OXZGEN IMMUNE BOOST" is the "Go-To Product" for Immune System Support
Prevention of many health issues becomes more likely with pro-active approaches to health improvement.  Our OXZGEN IMMUNE BOOST focuses on strengthening our immune systems.  Now, probably more than ever before, we need to be working harder on staying healthy.  Rest and proper diet are always important.  However, our ability to "boost" their effectiveness comes with our IMMUNE BOOST 30 CT.  It counters issues that arise creating inflammation which results in a decrease in the ability of the body to combat disease.  I believe that "An ounce of Prevention is worth a pound of cure." If you believe it, get your OXZGEN IMMUNE BOOST . . . TODAY!!!
SHERYE | 10/2/2020 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
This is a must have in every household if you want your Immune system to be strong and feel the phenomenal  effect you will experience throughout the day. I'm so glad that our family can benefit from these 5 powerful ingredients  ONLY available in IMMUNE BOOST &  ONLY from this company.   It belps with my back pain and gives me the most energy I need for the day!!    I strongly suggest you try this amazing product..
Odita | 10/2/2020 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
The energy and focus that comes from this Immune Boost is AMAZING!! It just makes you feel good and healthy while knowing I am doing something good for my health.  it's a great feeling!!
Linda | 10/4/2020 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
REALLY STRONG ANTIOXIDANT!
I had hair loss after 3 months from getting the Covid-19 infection. I was scared to see so many hair fall out everyday. I purchased the product called Viviscal and Biotin and took those everyday and did not see any difference at all after a month of Viviscal and Biotin. Since, the Immune Boost was launch and started taking it and stop the VIviscal, and after a week of taking the Immune Boost, my hair loss begun to lessen until weeks went by it's just normal and started to see lots of new hair growth. Now, it's my third bottle of the Immune Boost and my hair is even better than before covid-19 where I can see more hair in the shower before  compared now.
Debe | 10/8/2020 2:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I FEEL CONFIDENT
With immune boost
Joan | 10/8/2020 2:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product of this Time
Super excellent product. I have been using this product daily since it’s launch. To be honest, everyone should be on this product. It’s does exactly what the description says. It’s also improved my energy level plus my clarity.
Ian | 10/8/2020 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looking Forward To A Better Me.
When you know you have an underlying medical condition you always  want to make sure your immune system is at its best. Yes, this product has now become a part of my daily regimen.
Yvonne | 10/19/2020 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)