Search

Product reviews for Immune Boost 30 ct

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
I feel balance
Since taking Immune Boost, I have a feeling of balance and it's making me feel great!  I love this product!!!
Susan | 7/29/2020 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Amazing product.
I have been taking this product for over a week. I work out and it has given me more energy.  I am able to finish my work out and have energy throughout the day.  I also have more mental focus.
Dionne | 7/29/2020 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Immune Boost
I've been using this product for a little over a week to help boost my immune system.  I noticed that I have been more alert and able to focus a little better. In addition, I found myself having more energy after recovering from surgery while using this product. Can't wait to see the results of using this product on a consistent basis.
Rochelle | 7/29/2020 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Immediate and Noticable Overall Wellness Improvement
Very pleased with "Immune Boost" as it gives me great increased  energy, strength, focus and clarity from early morning until late night.
Dorothy | 7/29/2020 10:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Immune Booster
What a perfect time to boost our immune system with truly one of a kind ingredients.  My whole family of 4 are on this product.   The product is incomparable,  there is nothing else like it in the market and it could not have arrived at a more opportune time.  

GET YOUR IMMUNE BOOST
deric | 7/31/2020 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Immune Boost the best preventive option!
This combination is ideal to protect against viral and other infections!

You and your family should take daily!
Frederick J. | 8/3/2020 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More Energy
The immune boost has given me more energy and more focus. I do not get tired throughout the day.
Crystal | 8/6/2020 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Immune Boost
I am so glad and grateful that this immune boost is exactly what we all need to make it through this pandemic. Plus, I made sure I would have this by getting a monthly subscription. It is excellent for the entire family whether on the go or remaining close to home.
Rena | 8/30/2020 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Right on time !
I needed a little something extra to give me peace of mind in this pandemic and something to share with my at-risk relatives. This is it!  Not only are the ingredients clean, but I feel a nice lift in energy and focus within a few minutes.
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
I am on my second bottle of immune boost and I am very pleased with the results.  I have a lot more energy with a better focus on my daily schedules every day & throughout the whole day.  At the end of the day, I'm getting a good night's rest, feeling revived and ready to duplicate the next day.  I feel good in my body and thank God for this product.  I will be adding Immune Boost to my daily intake every single day. It is awesome!  I love this product.
Jeanette | 9/8/2020 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
^Renewed Me
I truly feel much more focused. *****
Samuel | 9/17/2020 8:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost
This product has helped with my immune system function.  I have not had one sinus issue since I’ve been taking this product.   I feel great with no sinus issues.
Sherry | 9/30/2020 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is exactly what I needed
The Oxzgen Immune Boost has all the right ingredients to help provide additional protection during the pandemic.  With Zinc, CBD, Tulsi & S-Acetyl L-Glutathione, OXZGEN has created the best supplement.  It also has Vitamin D which has been shown to significantly reduce the risk of adverse clinical outcomes for people hospitalized or facing health issues during the pandemic.
Dave | 10/1/2020 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing mornings
I just started my 3rd bottle of Immune Boost and I feel better in the mornings.   Before when my alarm would go off, I would push the snooze button but now I feel so rested, get up and start my day thanks to Immune Boost.
Crystal | 10/1/2020 1:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oxzgen Immume Boost - must have product
I have been using Immune Boost for 2 months. I have more energy, mental focus, and peace of mind knowing that this product has the best natural ingredients to strengthen my immune system.
Steven | 10/1/2020 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hope and confidence
Since using Immune boost I have been able to fight off chronic minor infections quickly without resorting to antibiotics.  That gives me hope that it will help my body battle more serious illness if needed.
Ellen | 10/1/2020 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
I am absolutely in love with Immune Boost.  I’ve been taking it from Day 1 and I even have my adult children on it —I have taken the COVID-19 Test, and Passed with Flying Colors.  I feel like, what I AM —a Super Woman, and I recommend this to everyone the age of 25+.  It is Phenomenal!
THERESA | 10/1/2020 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unique Vitamins!
5 star product! Gives me the energy and strength to go on with my day.  And, it also gives me the confidence to go out and not fear about my life & catching some virus. I got my protection! Thanks, OXZGEN!
Lea | 10/1/2020 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
Since I have been taking this product, it gives me more energy and all day long.
Rene | 10/1/2020 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Balance and Daily Boost That Your Body Needs
Immune Boost gives my body the balance that it needs while boosting my immune system to stay strong.
Jonathan | 10/1/2020 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost
I’m enjoying the product and REALLY feeling SAFE in knowing that I’m BUILDING MY IMMUNE SYSTEM
Olivia | 10/1/2020 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY IMMUNE SYSTEM THANKS YOU
This takes all those separate supplements I've been buying and puts them all together in one capsule so my body can work in harmony.  I'm on my 2nd bottle!!
Celestine | 10/1/2020 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"OXZGEN IMMUNE BOOST" is the "Go-To Product" for Immune System Support
Prevention of many health issues becomes more likely with pro-active approaches to health improvement.  Our OXZGEN IMMUNE BOOST focuses on strengthening our immune systems.  Now, probably more than ever before, we need to be working harder on staying healthy.  Rest and proper diet are always important.  However, our ability to "boost" their effectiveness comes with our IMMUNE BOOST 30 CT.  It counters issues that arise creating inflammation which results in a decrease in the ability of the body to combat disease.  I believe that "An ounce of Prevention is worth a pound of cure." If you believe it, get your OXZGEN IMMUNE BOOST . . . TODAY!!!
SHERYE | 10/2/2020 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing product
This is a must-have in every household if you want your Immune system to be strong and feel the phenomenal effect you will experience throughout the day. I'm so glad that our family can benefit from these 5 powerful ingredients ONLY available in IMMUNE BOOST & ONLY from this company.   It helps with my back pain and gives me the most energy I need for the day!!    I strongly suggest you try this amazing product.
Odita | 10/2/2020 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
The energy and focus that comes from Immune Boost is AMAZING!! It just makes me feel good and healthy while knowing I am doing something good for my health.  it's a great feeling!!
Linda | 10/4/2020 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
REALLY STRONG ANTIOXIDANT!
I had hair loss after 3 months from getting the Covid-19 infection. I was scared to see so much hair fall out every day. I purchased the product called Viviscal and Biotin and took those every day and did not see any difference at all after a month. Since Immune Boost was launched and I started taking it.  I stopped the VIviscal and after a week of taking the Immune Boost, my hair loss began to lessen.  Now weeks have gone by, it's normal and I have started to see lots of new hair growth. Now, it's my third bottle of the Immune Boost and my hair is even better than before covid-19.  I can see more hair in the shower now compared to before.
Debe | 10/8/2020 2:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I FEEL CONFIDENT
With immune boost
JOAN | 10/8/2020 2:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product of this Time
Super excellent product. I have been using this product daily since it’s launch. To be honest, everyone should be on this product. It’s does exactly what the description says. It’s also improved my energy level plus my clarity.
Ian | 10/8/2020 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looking Forward To A Better Me.
When you know you have an underlying medical condition you always  want to make sure your immune system is at its best. Yes, this product has now become a part of my daily regimen.
Yvonne | 10/19/2020 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
I can't say enough about this product it gives me energy, more focus, and I am confident that it's building up my immune system. Just the product for times like these.
LEVERA | 10/21/2020 8:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love my immune boost
I have gone through my first bottle and I feel so good. I wake up with energy and I feel so good knowing that it's building my immune system. I am getting on the subscription because I do not want to run out, especially during these times of Covid and flu season.
Trina | 10/30/2020 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Immune Boost.
I am loving the Immune Boost. I am a Covid Survivor. So, I highly recommend taking this personally for immune support and balance, definitely during these times. It's always helpful to have a great boost for our immune system and CBD is our Baby. It is all about balancing what you can to live a better life.
Janice | 11/18/2020 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hidden Gem
I recently had surgery which afterwards left me with an infection.  I had taken 3 rounds of Antibiotics and still the healing results where improving at such a slow rate let alone normal recovery from surgery. It wasn't until I remembered I still had some Immune Boost and decided why not give it a try! It was my best move yet! My healing began to really start taking effect. My energy levels began to rise and I finally started to feel like myself again thanks to Immune Boost!
Kelly | 12/8/2020 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)