Search

Product reviews for Pain Freeze CBD Roll-On

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Pain freeze CBD Roll on
My uncle is a registered nurse and has lower back pain, he tried the pain freeze CBD roll on his lower back and his back is 90 percent better and likes the icy hot feel. He also asked me to get another bottle for him. He will recommend this product with his colleagues at work.
Crystal | 8/1/2020 4:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Freezes the pain away
Just a little bit of this stuff goes a long way! I work out quite a bit and applying this directly to the site of soreness and pain always does the trick.  It also works very well on my girlfriend and my mother likes it as well, as she deals with spinal stenosis and sciatica.

For me, rolling this on immediately delivers a cool sensation that penetrates very quickly and numbs the pain. Within minutes, the pain seems to just melt away.
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 9:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing results
I actually purchased this product for my son who plays football.....after practice his ankles hurt and sometimes his muscles as well he loves the cooling feeling after practice. I highly recommend that you get this product and share this with everyone! Absolutely enjoyable!!!!!!
Ricky | 9/11/2020 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quick Fantastic long-lasting Results
Superb results. I used the roll-on during a long car ride and got immediate long-lasting results from muscle pain in my legs. Did not have to apply it again on the way home. My family loves this product.
Cheryl | 9/18/2020 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain is gone!
I've been using massage oil and cream, on my should but when this Pain Freeze arrived and I tried it, that constant pain on my shoulder was gone in two applications! I was so amazed! pain didn't come back so its a bonus, its a must try!
FELY | 9/24/2020 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain freeze
This works like magic I’m a stylist and I can put this on my shoulder and it’s works fast. I shared it with a customer she put it in her legs that was hurting and got up to wash and said girl how much is that I need some ASAP .
Sherry | 9/30/2020 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pain Freeze Works
I can't say enough about the Oxzgen Pain Freeze Roll-on.  I simply rolled it on my wife's lower back when it was hurting, and within a couple of minutes, her pain was completely gone!
Dave | 9/30/2020 11:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast relief
This roll-on product worked faster than Bengay and it was very soothing.
Crystal | 10/1/2020 12:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roll out of bed with CBD Roll-On
I never thought it would be this easy to feel better.  Pain in my knees and shoulders, and rubbing on Roll-On allows me to continue my yoga, exercise, and walking.
Bobbi | 10/1/2020 9:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Help Athletes
I have a friend thats playing professional basketball overseas. I had him try it because he has back pain and has workouts four times throughout the week.  By him using the product on a consistent basis and throughout the week, day and night, he told me that it has been working well for him.
Jonathan | 10/1/2020 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stop The Presses!
Stop the presses, I can attest to the wonders of this amazing product! Pain Freeze CBD Roll-On is wonderful! I love the convenience of this roll-on and have been raving about the benefits it offers! Goes on smooth! No Mess! Soothing! Relieves Pain! What more could I say! It WORKS!
BARBARA | 10/1/2020 4:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"On-the-Go Relief"
When aches/pain hit the muscles or joints when I'm "out and about', it's nice to have my "Pain Freeze CBD Roll-On" right there with me!  The secure closure top ensures that I have no spillage in my purse or backpack.  When applied to the pain area, the relief is fast and long-lasting!!!
SHERYE | 10/2/2020 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No More Knee Pain!!
I have a client that bought this for her mother-in-law.  She said her mom-in-law loved this pain freeze very much after using it on her knees.  tthey sent me a text saying they will be reordering real soon!
Linda | 10/4/2020 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Freeze pain away
Excellent product for backaches, knee joints, sore necks, and even sciatica. I use the pain freeze first thing in the morning. I apply it to my lower back and knees, which are stiff and achy daily. This product works immediately to loosen the stiffness and surprisingly it lasts most of the day. I love how easy it is to use and you don’t have to use a lot for results. I would recommend this to anyone- athletics, stay-home- on the go, or seniors, it’s a wonderful product for everyone.
Gail | 10/4/2020 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cool Effect
I love this product.  I love the cooling  effect it gives me along with the relief it provides me.
Yvonne | 10/19/2020 10:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I stand behind this product
My husband hurch his back planting trees and staff in our backyard. I put the pain freeze roll on him and the pain went away and he slept thru the night and was good as new the next day. I stand behind the pain freeze roll on for sure!
Marcy | 6/1/2021 5:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Real Deal
Let me tell you, Pain Freeze is the real deal. Not only did work right away, I did not have to reapply for several days! A little goes a long way. Convenient, effective long lasting results. Grab some for yourself or someone you love .
Willie | 9/6/2021 4:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)