Search

Product reviews for CBD Sleep Support Gummies 30ct

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
CBD SLEEP SUPPORT
The Sleep Support Gummies help me fall asleep.  I chew 2  & the taste is sweet, salty & yummy.  I get a good night's sleep and when morning comes I feel great.  Other sleep products make me feel druggy but these don't have that bad effect and they work just as the name says "sleep support."
Sherry | 9/30/2020 10:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The CBD Sleep Support Gummies Really Work
My daughter is in Grad School with high stress which was causing her not to get a good night's sleep.  She wanted something to relax her, reduce anxiety, and help her sleep without waking up feeling groggy - this was just the ticket - it works great!!!
Dave | 10/1/2020 12:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sleep Support Gummies...,🤔😍😴
I love the sleep support gummies.  I am normally a night owl and would wake up extremely early 3:30am-5:00am Daily  🛏  💤  😴 .  I find that I would be a little irritable 😠...but with 2 of the gummies around 9pm, I am out in a very peaceful sleep until my alarm wakes me up for our Daily Vitamin Call.  I like the different flavors, my favorite is the green.
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Daughter THANKS YOU!
My youngest daughter has trouble sleeping. So as her mom, I had to help. She loves the fact that this has melatonin in a dosage she can handle and wake up refreshed & not groggy!
Celestine | 10/1/2020 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much calmer sleep
Definitely has made my sleep much calmer. I wake feeling more rested. Thank you
Robert | 10/28/2020 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Restful Nights
OMG! These Sleep Support Gummies are amazing.  I get up very early in the morning and I have always been a night owl. Often times when I really want to sleep I can't, so I take a gummy and within 30 minutes I am knocked out. In the morning I am refreshed and ready to start my day.
Yvonne | 11/8/2020 6:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They work!
I was skeptical in the beginning  however, I gave them some time and now when I need to clear my mind before bed these gummies calm and knock me out. I’m glad I didn’t give up trying.
Jennifer | 2/7/2021 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sleep Gummies
I've always had a hard time sleeping at night and  sometimes it takes awhile for me to go to bed. The Sleep Support gummies has helped me get a good nights rest and I wake up feeling refreshed the next day.
Jayson | 2/11/2021 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sleep Better with Gummies
I really like the sleep support gummies, they helps me sleep much better and I haven't had to take a lot of pain reliever lately, I was using about 4 pain relievers several times a week.

Rosanna W
Martha | 4/7/2021 12:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sleep Better with Gummies
I really like the sleep support gummies, they helps me sleep much better and I haven't had to take a lot of pain reliever lately, I was using about 4 pain relievers several times a week.

Rosanna W
Martha | 4/7/2021 1:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just What the Doctor DIDN'T Order
I love that these gummies help support restful sleep and don't leave me groggy in the morning.  Plus they taste great and I'm able to support my own small business!  So glad I made the switch.
Rhonnika | 4/30/2021 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not just sleep but deep sleep.
As someone who is up late and up early the sleep gummies are amazing.   Not only does it help me sleep when need to but it help me get deep sleep.   This will definitely help you improve the quality and ease of your sleep.
Eric | 7/31/2021 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)