Search

Product reviews for CBD Gummies 30ct

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Don't Judge Me!
The assorted flavored gummies are too good to eat just one or two a day. I admit eating the healthy substitute for candy has me hooked.  If I could only stop at two, I wouldn't be reprimanded so often.
Bobbi | 10/1/2020 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gummies
With the CBD Gummies, I enjoy an extra boost of energy towards the end of a busy day and enjoy the different flavors
Thanks OXZGEN!
Olivia | 10/1/2020 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing product
My children were diagnosed  with seasonal allergy and was prescribed with Loratidin. Thanks to CBD gummies, now, my children are free from pills!! And they can focus better in class.
Odita | 10/2/2020 6:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#Gummies made to right!
These #cbd #gummies are by far the best gummies I’ve ever had- and I’ve had a few🙃. They have just the right amount of #cbd to help you relax or take away anxiety. The additional 15mg of CBD in the gummy is the perfect dose!! If you’re looking for a gummy without all the “junk,” you have to try these!!
Gail | 10/4/2020 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
EVERYBODY KNOWS
I keep the OXZGEN CBD Gummies by my nightstand and take one every morning as soon as I open my eyes!  These gummies are my personal alarm clock!  They wake me up every morning!!😉
Linda | 10/4/2020 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
UMMM UMMM Good Oxzgen CBD Gummies
The Gummies are great for after work or a long day. I love that increase to 30count. I like the gummies because they allow me to get through my evening to finish small tasks I was unable to get to. The assorted flavors are a treat. However not too crazy about the blue raspberry and lime. It would great if they were separated by flavors. just a suggestion. ;)
Renita | 10/6/2020 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy Gummies
I make sure I eat at least 2 a day.  I try my best to mix it up since they come in 5 different flavors.  I  take 1 in the morning and the other in the afternoon.
Yvonne | 11/8/2020 7:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gummies
these gummies are a Real Hit with my customers.   one complaint is the the will get soggy and stick together after awhile
Shirley | 7/17/2021 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)