Search

Product reviews for Performance Blast Caps

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
A true Boost of Energy with out the Crash
I started to travel so much in different times zone that  I  was constantly tired.  One night knowing I had to pick up someone up from the airport at midnight and than drop my father off at work at 3 am I knew that if I did not figure something out there was a possibility I would fall asleep behind the wheel. I decided to take my first Blast cap. I am a true believer in this product because not only did it allow me to stay awake a, I did not feel shaky like some other energy  drinks cause you to you. I felt alert and fully focused. When I was done driving and went home to go to bed I was able to fall sleep . I support this product 100 percent!  I also recently started to work out I make sure I use the Blast caps before my workout, the Blast caps have given me enough energy to follow all the way through with my work out  and when I am finished there is no crash. Blast Caps are a Home run !
Nicole | 9/18/2018 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Everyday
I consume  a sports performance blast caps daily. Help with mental clarity and energy!
Alyce | 12/5/2018 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Multiple Sclerosis
I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis (MS) in 2005, shortly after within a few years I had to retire from working after 29 years of working. MS is an autoimmune disease that attacks your nerves and causes fatigue, depression and anxiety. This product and others in our Oxzgen line has helped me manage my exercise regimen. It’s given me the right amount of energy to complete my exercise with out side effects. I love this product, it’s the best workout supplement I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried SEVERAL!!
Gail | 1/8/2019 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Multiple Sclerosis
I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis (MS) in 2005, shortly after within a few years I had to retire from working after 29 years of working. MS is an autoimmune disease that attacks your nerves and causes fatigue, depression and anxiety. This product and others in our Oxzgen line has helped me manage my exercise regimen. It’s given me the right amount of energy to complete my exercise with out side effects. I love this product, it’s the best workout supplement I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried SEVERAL!!
Gail | 1/8/2019 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Natural Energy without the Jitters
I use the blast caps before I go to the gym. This product is great because it gives natural energy and it doesn't give me the jitters. It if it is too strong, add more water to it. Best time is to take it 30 mins before to start feeling the difference.
Crystal | 5/18/2019 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love the Daily Energy Boost
I love using this product to get me through the second of my day.  It's so easy and simple to use.  I love the fact that the CBD is stored away for until you are ready to unleash into some water.  Awesome! I Love it.
Okang | 12/12/2019 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Traveling or working out or a great pick me up
This product amazes me still after all this time, it helped me get my energy and motivation to walk more after several injuries with my right foot. And when driving a long 6 to 9 hour drive the blast caps help you to be alert and doesn't give you the jittery feeling or crazy crash other products do. And it helps with working out and right before chiropractor appointments it has helped me. And while studying for exams
Derrick | 12/16/2019 7:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Per-Work-Out!
I drink a Blast Cap just before i walk to the gym. Now with all the ENERGY i have from the CBD Blast Cap; my Performance in the gym is on FIRE. I BLAST through my sets.
Samuel | 1/9/2020 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
You need it!
I have been into fitness for 12 years and I never was a fan of pre-workout, or any workout  booster of any kind until I tried this! OXZGEN blast caps are second to none when it comes to performance. It gives you the boost you need to get your workout started, the sustained energy to complete your full workout, energy so that you won’t crash once your workout is complete, and tremendous recovery so you can get right back to it the next day!! Try it for yourself!
Antonio | 4/2/2020 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Performance Blast Caps - more than a workout enhancer!
When you need more than just energy.  At the time I had pneumonia and didn't know it; was SO TIRED and couldn't pick my head off of my pillow.  I'd promised a friend I'd come to her event which was a 4-hour drive.  UGH! I was thinking how was I going to get there when my body did NOT want to cooperate and move? Then I remembered I had Performance Blast Caps and thought "why not"...  Within 20 minutes, I picked my head up off the pillows, took a shower and drove 4 hours without a yawn,  and still had 2 hours left to give.  There were no jitters, no crash!
monica | 4/23/2020 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)