Search

Product reviews for Sleep Support Spray 2 Pack

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Feels good to sleep again
My name is Chandar and I am a store manager for a well know furniture company and we work alot plus stay on our feet all day when I introduced to this sleep support this is BETTER than having a new mattress.....I highly recommend you try this CBD sleep support works for me in under 5 minutes and I take 3 sprays
Ricky | 5/13/2020 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good stuff
I became a member and purchased the sample packets of everything to become a consultant.  I had tried the PDQ and the intense rub before.  When I used the Sleep Support I saw results.  I didn't have uninterrupted sleep because I have a medical condition that will not allow me to sleep all night, but what I can say.  Every time before I started using the sleep support I would get up several times at night and couldn't go back to sleep.  When I started using the sleep support.  When I would get up I would go straight back to sleep.  I can truly tell when I don't use the sleep support.  When I get up I can't fall back to sleep.
Shawn | 5/14/2020 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Rest Well
I can not believe that I had not been sleeping well, and thought that I was. Then I tried the "Sleep Support  Spray" and now when I wake I really feel refreshed, and I feel renewed.
This is the BEST SLEEP that I have had in years!!!
Felicia | 5/22/2020 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank Goodness for this!
I use to take melatonin gummies or advil pm just to fall asleep. The advil pms can be dangerous and addictive. At times the melatonin gummies didnt work. Then I tried this! A few sprays under my tongue. Approx 30-60mins I’m having my best sleep. Waking up the day with energy and not slothful like OTC drugs.
Monique | 5/27/2020 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sleep Support Spray 2 PACK
It helps me get to sleep quickly and is not addictive. Highly recommend this product.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
There are nights in where it’s hard for me to sleep, the sleep spray has helped me tremendously and I wake up the next morning feeling refreshed without feeling groggy. I definitely would recommend this product to  anyone that has had a hard time sleeping
Crystal | 6/8/2020 12:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pulse rate
This is the 2nd week I am sick from COVID19. Yesterday my pulse stayed from 122 to 130 for about 6 hours sitting still. I couldn't reach my doctor and was becoming weak from the loss of energy. My family was saying calm down. Rest your mind. So I used my husband's Sleep Support. Within 15 minutes my pulse rate was down under a 100 and kept decreasing. I rested the rest of the day and evening. This early morning my pulse rate was 76 sitting. Thank you Oxzgen for saving me a trip to ER.
Jayme | 8/20/2020 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Goodbye Insomnia
As a hardcore insomniac, I'm happy to say  I no longer have this problem. Sleep support has taken care of it.
Barbara | 9/27/2020 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Works Fantastically
Sometimes I need help when my mind keeps racing before bedtime.  I can't say enough about Sleep Support. Not only does it help you sleep well & soundly, when you wake up you feel well-rested with no grogginess.
Willie | 10/1/2020 5:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
YESSSS! Sleep Support!
I must say! The 1st night I really couldn't tell. BUT...Day 2 On was Amazing! I fell asleep and even when I woke for my trip to the restroom I was able to go back to sleep.
I woke up feeling rested! The 2 packs are nice because I can share with my son. He has his own so he won't be using up mine!
Renita | 10/6/2020 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's a fight
My wife and I fight over who will get the last of the Sleep Support until the next delivery comes. This product relaxes us both so that we fall asleep easily and stay asleep throughout the night. The taste is pleasant and there is no after-taste either. Good overall product. I hight recommend it.
Veronica | 10/18/2020 7:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Time for Rest
I have to use a CPAP machine in order to get a night of healthy sleep, but since I have been using the Sleep Support Spray, I have been able to fall asleep quicker and I feel like my rest has been sound. I awake feeling like I have slept like a baby.
Verlia | 10/29/2020 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)