Search

Product reviews for Body Butter

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Body Butter
The Body Butter is great for dry skin. I have been using it on my feet every day after my shower and they feel so good. The body butter makes them feel soft and smooth, it keeps my feet from feeling tired at the end of the day. This is a great product for all over the body.
Irene | 12/11/2019 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Body Butter Wonder!
I love this butter! I use it for my face too. it deeply moisturizes my skin, and feels so much for long time.and it also whitens my skin and removes and discoloration.CBD and GLUTA  is the best combination ever.
Lea | 12/14/2019 4:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Skin so soft
I love this Body Butter! I've been using it for over a month on my hands and feet. I can see the difference on the way my hands look and my feet are no longer dry. No other lotion has helped better than Body Butter. It's a must try and you'll be so glad you did!
Denise | 1/3/2020 10:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"HAPPY FEET"
My feet were so dried out they would crack and bleed.  Since using this product every night on my feet and going to bed at night with the cream and socks on, my feet have not cracked.  It's amazing!!!!
Jeanne | 1/14/2020 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"HAPPY FEET"
My feet were so dried out they would crack and bleed.  Since using this product every night on my feet and going to bed at night with the cream and socks on, my feet have not cracked.  It's amazing!!!!
Jeanne | 1/14/2020 12:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dry skin
I usually have really dry skin during the winter but this helped with my dry itchy. It is not greasy but gives moisture throughout day.
Dionne | 6/5/2020 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SMOOTH
I use it daily and it feels like butter melting on your skin. It's smooth. I had radiation therapy and rubbed in the area and ended up with no scarring. The oncologist was impressed. Great for dry skin too.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 11:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heaven in a Jar
This lil bundle of joy had made every shower a spa experience! Baby soft skin after each use.  I can tell its rejuvenating the skin at the cellular level... scars are gone in days!
KAMILLA | 6/12/2020 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Baby Soft
This Body Butter is super moisturizing.  I mainly use it on my feet.  Along with taking CBD internally, I wanted to use it externally especially because it has CBD & Glutathione which is known as The Mother Of Antioxidants. Recently I put it on the top of my right hand which was slightly swollen with a large dry patch. With a couple of uses, the swelling & patch were dramatically improved.
Willie | 10/1/2020 1:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Body Butter, Yes Baby...I like it🤗
I love the way this makes my skin feel.  Soft to the touch and smells delicious.  I love that it is not greasy and it gives just the right amount of moisture to my skin...even my elbows.  Yes!  This is a keeper❤️💯👍🏽🌹
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Relief!
I was itching all over, especially after swimming but got relief once I started using this product.  My skin feels so much better!
Friends of | 10/1/2020 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Healing! Soothing! Restoring!
OXZGEN BODY BUTTER has proven to be a "Natural Healing" topical application for me! As I age, I've found my skin to undergo drastic changes in "texture"! "BODY BUTTER has restored it to a smooth, subtle nourished condition!
BARBARA | 12/11/2020 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smooth Skin
Martha,
I love this product, I use the product daily, Face, Feet, Elbows, great for clearing skin blemishes.  Daily use on my face requires no makeup, Face is soft and smooth.
Martha | 8/14/2021 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)