Search

Product reviews for BLAST Performance Canister

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Blast Performance Canister
I can't wait to get my Blast Performance Canister!
Tamara | 5/25/2020 12:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great energy
Need energy to finish that workout? This gives that without the crash. It taste good and it doesn't have a lot of sugar.
Dionne | 6/5/2020 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blast Performance
I love this product. It has a nice orange/tangerine taste after I add 8 ounces of water and drink it. I have energy all day long with no jittery effect.
Mfon | 6/5/2020 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boom!
I regularly participate in crossfit and given my schedule, I prefer to workout in the evening.  Usually by 5pm, I’m a little tired and need something to help me power through.  THIS IS IT!

One scoop in a half glass of water, mix and boom!  I feel a nice boost if energy and I’m ready to go.  I also like the ingredients.  In a couple of weeks I’m going on a road trip and I’ll bring this as well, to stay alert!
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All day energy
I use Blast performance right after I get up.  It helps me to keep up with my grandkids  and all the other day to day chores.
   If I rush out without it, I can really notice the difference.  I drag throughout the day and fall asleep the second I get home.
   Now I leave it right in plain sight so I always remember.
Ellen | 10/1/2020 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PERFORMANCE BLAST..,Yes, it works
I can honestly say, when I initially started taking it, it took me a minute to warm up to the citric taste...but, I drank it anyway because I wanted the desired results.  Our Coach gave us suggestions on how we could enhance the taste with fruits and berries 🍎 🍌 🍉, and that made a world 🌎 of difference for me.  I look forward to waking up and having it before my 2mile walk and exercise.  It does give me that extra energy and NO side affects.
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Replaced those sugary/salty rehydrating drinks
Other rehydration drinks contain  sugar and/or lots of sodium which affected my blood pressure. Performance blast gives me that energy blast and rehydration without those worries.
Jayme | 10/1/2020 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BLAST MORE THAN WATER
I find that Blast Performance adds not just to my mid-day pick-me-up but it changes the taste of my plain yogurt!  Then I'm on a Roll!!
Edward | 10/1/2020 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No After Exercise Soreness!
I usually get sore muscles after any strenuous activities, but with this energy drink, I have none. This also helps wake me up if I have no sleep. I use this when I go biking, hiking, swimming, zumba, jumping rope, walking etc. My companion on the go! Luv it!
Lea | 10/1/2020 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)