Search

Product reviews for 1000 mg CBD Tincture

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Ticture
i have a chronic carpal tunnel over 6 yrs and just found out that I have a pinch nerve that affect my arms and tingling sensation on my hands. I heard so many testimony so I decided to try it my self. I start with 500mg along with PT treatment I see a little improvement. After I finish 1 bottle I went up to 1000mg and after 2 weeks of using it, I see a big difference. Out of 10/10 tingling and numbness was down to 4/10 still with PT once a week. Because it’s chronic it doesn’t dissaper right away but bottom line is it is a big difference for me. i was able chop veggie and cook multiple meal. I was able to write a 1 paragraph instead of 1 sentence on my charting. I’m so happy that I finally try and used it. Not only that it help focus on my daily task. I used this while I’m awake. No regrets and happy with the product. Thank you #5linx and #OXZGEN ❤️
Richelie | 3/4/2019 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Client feels improvement after 1st bottle....orders again!
A client purchased this product a month ago due to Prostate Cancer.  He got some relief.  Today he called and wanted to order again.
Della | 4/11/2019 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Customer Experience
My friend who has had chronic back pain for quite a while. he has been taking Tylenol daily just to relief his pain.  Upon introducing him to 1000mg tincture his first day, he called me the same day after 3hrs. and said he has major relief than he has even had and decided to order some for his son who is an athlete.
Dale | 6/4/2019 2:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Degenerative Arthritis (lower back)
I have degenerative arthritis in my lower back! The drops I take daily and I have no pain ALL DAY! It even helped with a toothache. I placed a few drops on my gum where the tooth was bothering me. The sensitivity minimized!!
Tierney | 8/29/2019 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Tincture vs. cancer
My friend purchased Oxzgen 1000mg tincture from me during the summer of July 2019. I provided examples of the benefits CBD has.  No tale or indication was mentioned by my friend if the purchase was for personal use or otherwise.  I followed up in a week and my friend expressed that she used Oxzgen 1000mg tincture for her cousin who was diagnosed with stomach cancer.  Her medical team she explained could not do anything further after the treatment and care they provided. And they recommended her for hospice. After surgery while her cousin was bed ridden, she placed a few drops of the tincture oil she purchased from me under her tongue.  The other family members presently witnessed in five minutes, that their loved one started to respond, like a withered plant springing to life after it has been properly watered. Her cousin was able to crawl out of bed and immediately went to the hospital restroom where she throw-up as described "black" residue. Her treatment team recommended a liquid diet which her cousin dislikes. Weeks and days have passed and her family has witnessed continued improvement with her mood, able to assist herself and she has recovered quickly enough such that she is eating solid food. Another member from the same family was so excited, they purchased another 1000mg Oxzgen tincture oil from me, with the hope that it can eradicate any remnants of the cancer.  While some others in the family, wanted more information about how they can become apart of the CBD trend.
Dale | 9/11/2019 5:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
On the run with much fun and after the run, still having fun!
I've been taking this THC free tincture for over a month and I've noticed that when I run, my recovery time is much swifter.  I used to have to walk in high heels after a long run to relieve my achelliez.  I'd be sore for days but now I don't have that achellies tendon pain on both ankles afterward a run.  Sunday I ran 8.22 miles.  I had fun during and after my run.  Thanks for such an amazing product.  This tincture is great!!!!
Ruth | 11/12/2019 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS
My family and I are grateful for creating such an amazing product that has helped us with our body's inflammation. No need to take Pain pills not to mention narcotic medications. Since I started taking the Tincture 1000 mg, I have not experienced back pains due to a 2 year old car acciedents. No more Corticosteroid injections and heating pads at night. Praise God for this creation (HEMP) and now with the collective minds and suggestions that TINCTURE was formulated, has helped us tremendously with our aches and pains. I will definitely be an advocate for such product!Every household MUST have one.
Odita | 12/12/2019 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tinctures-1000 mg
I started taking my tincture drops about 6 months ago. They are amazing with helping to keep my energy level up. I've started taking them twice a day now! And it has also helped me with the pain that I was having in my right shoulder. I can hardly feel it anymore!
Shirley | 12/12/2019 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My New Super FOOD!
I cannot live without this tincture. This is my anti pyretic, whenever I have fever, the tincture will lower down my body's temperature.  I have seafood allergy, and this is my new anti histamine. It can help with my diarrhea, constipation, anxiety, pain etc etc! I am completely drug free now! No more pain meds, and all! This is my new super vitamins! Try it to believe it!
Lea | 12/14/2019 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)