Search

Product reviews for 1000 mg CBD Tincture

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
My New Super FOOD!
I cannot live without this tincture. This is my anti pyretic, whenever I have fever, the tincture will lower down my body's temperature.  I have seafood allergy, and this is my new anti histamine. It can help with my diarrhea, constipation, anxiety, pain etc etc! I am completely drug free now! No more pain meds, and all! This is my new super vitamins! Try it to believe it!
Lea | 12/14/2019 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My New Daily Supplement
I have clients who use the 1000 ml tincture for their pain but it has become my new daily supplement. In addition to having a very full life, it calms my stress & I can manage tasks without feeling frustrated, and get a wonderful night's rest. It's taking care of all that!!
Cheryl | 4/18/2020 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well
I bought the 1000 mg CBD Tincture for myself to try and not only does it taste good but it's good for boosting the immune system.
Owen | 4/24/2020 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1000mg Tincture Life Savior
I’m a Multiple Sclerosis survivor, diagnosed in 2005, I have been working towards holistic medicine. I’ve tried various CBD products, but none have given me the results as Oxzgen CBD. I’ve been using this product for 2.5 years and since then, I have cut my pharmaceutical medicine more than half, I’m more focused and active. CBD has changed my life to the better!!
Gail | 5/2/2020 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Has Helped With My Blood Pressure & Focus
I was really impressed by the 25 mg capsules so I decided to increase my dosage to see if it would help me be even more focused. What I noticed immediately was the drop in my blood pressure. My medical provider and I have been talking about me getting off my medication this year as a result. And the added benefit has been that I've struggled with staying focused and helps me to achieve my goals.
Cecil | 5/27/2020 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Anxiety And Clarity Improvement
This Product Is Awesome As It Has Improved My Clarity And Reduced My Anxiety Greatly!
Tim | 6/6/2020 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better Clarity! Less Anxiety!
This Product Greatly Improves My Clarity While Reducing My Anxiety Level Daily!
Can't Get The Day Started Without It!
Tim | 6/6/2020 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tincture 1000 mg
Since I started taking 1000 mg tincture, this has helped me get rid of taking 600 mg Ibuprofen every time I have terrible headache caused by my high blood pressure with readings of 160/102. I've been prescribed by my doctor 100 mg Losaratan/12.5 mg  Hydrochlorthiazide. I've noticed that since I stated with what I take what  i call "my miracle oil"  in November, I've not experienced severe headaches and my bloop pressure is running 110/74 now.  I will never trade and will not allow myself to run out of this Tincture for I know I am well fit and able to function well without any pain in what I usually do everyday as my routine.  It has also helped with my back pain due to car accident way back 2017.  I had to submit myself for pain management.. But NOT ANYMORE!!! I am a new person without pain because of our CBD products.  Thank you 5linx for bring OXZGEN  products in the market.
Odita | 6/9/2020 3:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect daily routine
Probably the best daily dosage of anything I’ve ever taken.  When I first started using this, I noticed I was having less anxiety and clearer thought patterns within a couple of days.  However I KNEW this was the real deal when I went a few days WITHOUT using it.  I went back to my foggy headed self.  I don’t go a day without it any more and strongly recommend this or the 1500mg tincture for anyone who wants a healthier and more balanced way of life!
Ricardo | 7/7/2020 3:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No More Tick!
I was heartbroken when the Neurologist told me that my daughter would have to live with her tick, and since it is not painful or dangerous, she will be just fine. Sure, I prayed, and continue to pray, but sometimes the answer comes in a different form. After reading about the amazing power of CBD on neurological disorders, I prayed some more and gave some of my tincture to my daughter and monitored her closely. The next day, I asked her how she felt. She said fine. I asked her about her need to move her fingers (her tick) and she said she didn't feel the urge. I watched her all day and we kept track of her progress all week. She didn't even move them in her sleep!  This tincture has improved her overall quality of life. She is excelling in music  and sports, as well as in her academics, and my family is grateful.
Tamara | 8/7/2020 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Try it for a month. Thank me later
This is one of those products you just have to try. Initially, I was just relieved that it didn’t taste bad-particularly if you mix it in about 4 ounces of water. (It tastes a bit “minty”). After a couple of days, I’ve noticed that I began to sleep a little better and have been much more even tempered.  Also a lot of my chronic soreness due to my workouts has subsided quite a bit.  I highly recommend this product as a daily regimen.
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Be a friend!
This is my fourth bottle of muscle relief, calming, and relaxing CBD tincture. It's time for my friends to buy their own. After seeing my improvement, they decided to purchase it.
Bobbi | 10/1/2020 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ditch the opioids.
I have a lot of arthritis in so many places. By using the tincture I am able to face the day.

More importantly, I gave a bottle to my handyman who has been on prescription opioids, and often complained of side effects.  He was very sceptical yet thrilled when he was able to quit Opioids after 20 years!!
Ellen | 10/1/2020 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1000 mg Tincture
I must admit, I like the way it keeps me mentally in-check.  I take it daily w/an Orange Juice chaser🙂...Great results the longer you take it. A must have in your personal stash of “Happy Bag”
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Focus
In the morning my mind will be  running 100mph.  The 1000mg is perfect for me to keep focus, slow things down, and have clarity through the day to get things done.
Jonathan | 10/1/2020 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Customer Loved it
Initially, my Customer said she'd just try 1000 MG Tincture.  After a week, she called back and is able to work and lift more than usual.  Working at Costco entails lots of walking and lifting customer's groceries but she claimed NO pain and more energy throughout the day! Happy OXZGEN customer indeed.
Odita | 10/2/2020 7:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING OUTCOME!
I have been taking this tincture for 11 months now as my daily supplement. After a month on with this tincture, it treated my insomnia. On the winter time, had cough and cold, I increased my usage to 4x/day and on 4th day, it cleared totally my respiratory distressed. Having been sleeping good, my anxiety along with the insomnia, was also gone. Also, I've been noticing that my seasonal allergy was getting less and I don't sneeze so much anymore. And the most amazing that I noticed recently was, the cyst in my neck area that had been growing has decreased in size that is not palpable anymore with my finger.
Debe | 10/8/2020 1:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)