Search

Product reviews for 1000 mg CBD Tincture

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
On the run with much fun and after the run, still having fun!
I've been taking this THC free tincture for over a month and I've noticed that when I run, my recovery time is much swifter.  I used to have to walk in high heels after a long run to relieve my achelliez.  I'd be sore for days but now I don't have that achellies tendon pain on both ankles afterward a run.  Sunday I ran 8.22 miles.  I had fun during and after my run.  Thanks for such an amazing product.  This tincture is great!!!!
Ruth | 11/12/2019 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tinctures-1000 mg
I started taking my tincture drops about 6 months ago. They are amazing with helping to keep my energy level up. I've started taking them twice a day now! And it has also helped me with the pain that I was having in my right shoulder. I can hardly feel it anymore!
Shirley | 12/12/2019 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Works well
I bought the 1000 mg CBD Tincture for myself to try and not only does it taste good but it's good for boosting the immune system.
Owen | 4/24/2020 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect daily routine
Probably the best daily dosage of anything I’ve ever taken.  When I first started using this, I noticed I was having less anxiety and clearer thought patterns within a couple of days.  However I KNEW this was the real deal when I went a few days WITHOUT using it.  I went back to my foggy headed self.  I don’t go a day without it any more and strongly recommend this or the 1500mg tincture for anyone who wants a healthier and more balanced way of life!
Ricardo | 7/7/2020 3:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Try it for a month. Thank me later
This is one of those products you just have to try. Initially, I was just relieved that it didn’t taste bad-particularly if you mix it in about 4 ounces of water. (It tastes a bit “minty”). After a couple of days, I’ve noticed that I began to sleep a little better and have been much more even tempered.  Also a lot of my chronic soreness due to my workouts has subsided quite a bit.  I highly recommend this product as a daily regimen.
Ricardo | 8/30/2020 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Be a friend!
This is my fourth bottle of muscle relief, calming, and relaxing CBD tincture. It's time for my friends to buy their own. After seeing my improvement, they decided to purchase it.
Bobbi | 10/1/2020 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1000 mg Tincture
I must admit, I like the way it keeps me mentally in-check.  I take it daily w/an Orange Juice chaser🙂...Great results the longer you take it. A must have in your personal stash of “Happy Bag”
THERESA | 10/1/2020 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Focus
In the morning my mind will be  running 100mph.  The 1000mg is perfect for me to keep focus, slow things down, and have clarity through the day to get things done.
Jonathan | 10/1/2020 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Customer Loved it
Initially, my Customer said she'd just try 1000 MG Tincture.  After a week, she called back and is able to work and lift more than usual.  Working at Costco entails lots of walking and lifting customer's groceries but she claimed NO pain and more energy throughout the day! Happy OXZGEN customer indeed.
Odita | 10/2/2020 7:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)